10% Happier by Dan Harris

I stumbled upon this book thru an article. I had no idea who Dan Harris was so I looked into and found out his background. He’s a TV reporter for ABC News and this is his story of how meditation changed his outlook on life.

Some people are scared off by meditation, but this book gives a very real – no bs – insight into it. Harris’ candor is great and I love his occasional use of “bad” words. It’s gone on to a be a bestseller and I think many people can relate to Harris’ story.

10 Percent Happier final cover

Leave a Reply

